Who We Are

We’re a family owned and operated full service insurance agency that works with
various A+ rated carriers to tailor your insurance needs.

Our Company

In business since 1966, Lake Insurance continues to provide customers with outstanding service and superior coverage to each and every one of our clients. Our success has been built on a foundation of shared values, quality service, relationships, mutual trust and integrity.

We understand that our clients are the most important aspect of our business. Our ultimate goal is to give our clients “peace of mind” when it comes to the protection of their assets. We know that risks arise everyday. If the unexpected strikes, we will do everything we can to help you recover your quality of life as soon as possible.

Our high standards of integrity, professionalism and customer service motivate us to ensure you that our recommendations will help you obtain the best insurance coverage for your unique circumstances, in the right amount and at a price that fits your budget.

We listen carefully to your specific needs and requirements in order to develop insurance solutions with a level of service and coverage you can’t find anywhere else.

Our Team

Patty Lake
Patty@lakeins.com
Si Hablo Espanol
Jamie Lake
Jamie@lakeins.com
Si Hablo Espanol
Athena Stark
Athena@lakeins.com
Carol Chamberlin
Carol@lakeins.com
Carolina Guerrero
Carolina@lakeins.com
Elie Charles Toby
Elie@lakeins.com
Keven Griffin
Keven@lakeins.com
Marissa Valdez
Marissa@lakeins.com
Patty Allinson
Pallinson@lakeins.com
Perla Ruvalcaba
Perla@lakeins.com
Rosana Munoz
Rosana@lakeins.com
Stacy Grassfield
Stacy@lakeins.com